RIMA International English  |  Español   x
AIA
x x x
 
Construction Reflective Ceiling Retrofit Installation White Reflective Ceiling Foil Insulation

Educating the Marketplace on the Benefits of Reflective Products

RIMA-I Associate Members

Associate members are companies who provide products and/or services to active member companies.

x x x

Celplast Metallized Products

67 Commander Blvd.
Toronto, ON M1S 3M7 Canada
Toll-Free: 800/866-0059
Fax: 416/293-9198



Contact: Weijia Zhang
Email: wzhang@celplast.com
Website: www.celplast.com
 

Dunmore Corporation

145 Wharton Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215-781-8895
Fax: 215-781-9293



Contact: Dan Sullivan
Email: dan_sullivan@dunmore.com
Website: www.dunmore.com
 

Ideal Tape Company, Inc.

1400 Middlesex St.
Lowell, MA 01851
Toll-Free: 800-284-3325
Phone: 978-458-6833
Fax: 800-897-8273



Contact: Dale Langa
Title: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: langa@abitape.com
Website: www.idealtape.com
 

International Converter

600 Thilmany Road
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: (920) 766-8371
Fax: (920) 766-8579



Contact: Jeff Thistle
Title: Vice President Sales
Email: jeff.thistle@iconvert.com
Website: www.i-convert.com
 

Reynolds Flexible Packaging

1225 W. Burnett Street
Louisville, KY 40210
Phone: (502) 834-0014
Fax: (502) 834-0015



Contact: Cheryl Craig
Title: Commercial Manager
Email: cheryl.craig@reynoldspkg.com
Website: www.reynoldspkg.com
 

Venture Tape Corporation

30 Commerce Road
Rockland, MA 02370
Toll-Free: 800-343-1076
Phone: 781-331-5900
Fax: 781-871-0065



Contact: Ed Sore
Title: National Sales Manager: Insulation Products
Email: esore@venturetape.com
Website: www.venturetape.com
 
 
x